Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yuriko Tada

Yuriko Tada

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuriko Tada
"We decided to work with this office after a frustrating experience with an agent at a different company. Priscilla helped us set up a policy quickly and efficiently. She made the process very easy, and it was a pleasure working with an office that has familiarity with the neighborhood."
Profile photo of James Picinich

James Picinich

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Picinich
"There has been an open line of communication since the start! It's reassuring having both Jeff and Michelene there for any needs at all hours of the day."
Profile photo of Walter Szafran

Walter Szafran

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Szafran
"Jeff is reliable and effective. Can't recommend more."
Profile photo of Samir Undavia

Samir Undavia

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Undavia
"Mikie is amazing!"
Profile photo of Erica Gunn

Erica Gunn

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Gunn
"Michelene has been fantastic to work with so far. I know she has our best interests in mind (especially when bothered with pesky car dealership salesmen) and is super responsive to make sure we're being taken care of. We feel fully supported, thank you!"
Profile photo of Fredda Kramer

Fredda Kramer

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredda Kramer
"Jackie was extremely responsive, helpful, and answered all of my questions. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of David G. Fishman

David G. Fishman

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David G. Fishman
"I've been a customer of the State Farm Jeff Waddle office for 10+ years. Highly engaged, responsive team with transparent and fair pricing for home, auto and other insurance needs. Michelene Colette is my great go-to contact."
Profile photo of Kathryn Burger

Kathryn Burger

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Burger
"Great office, friendly staff. They always come through!"
Profile photo of Tina Lee

Tina Lee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lee
"I been working with the Jeff Waddle Ins Agency for on and off over 15 years, I moved out of state and came back and the service has remained great. Recently I started working with Mikie, she is so informative and responsive. Some agencies don't provide a lot of information, but she helped me by answering all my questions and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me."
Profile photo of geo gomory

geo gomory

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geo gomory
"Mikie was working with me to resolve a problem.She handled the issue the most efficient and profesional way. Jeff is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of LP Dang

LP Dang

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LP Dang
"Its great to be a client of under Jeff and his team at State Farms. Through the years, the team has been responsive, focused on provide service and answers when needed. Have been very satisfied with service for my cars, motorcycle and rental. Kudos to Michelene who recently advocated on my behalf when someone tried to process false claim on my policy. She worked tireless to address and dismiss the claim. Great customer service. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Josh Pais

Josh Pais

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Pais
"I have worked with Michelene Collette at State Farm for several years. She is always helpful, present, and professional. It’s nice, at a big company, to have someone who takes a personal interest, and is there when needed."
Profile photo of H TH

H TH

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H TH
"I've been a customer with this office for several years now. Everyone I've spoke with either by email or phone have been helpful and friendly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Martine Louisma

Martine Louisma

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Louisma
"Very Helpful! Quick responses! Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Raphael Dixon

Raphael Dixon

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Dixon
"I'm delighted to have done business with Jackie, her professionalism is the best within The Best. Thank you ESTATE FARM FOR YOUR SUPPORT. SINCERELY YOURS RAFAEL DICKSON"
Profile photo of Jill Scott

Jill Scott

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Scott
"Jackie at Jeff Waddle’s office helped me with rental insurance for our daughter. She was fabulous! Knowledge, polite and very prompt. A very easy experience! I would definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Leslie Jenkins

Leslie Jenkins

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Jenkins
"I've been working with Jeff Waddle and team for the last 5 years. I started with them when I reached out for renter's insurance and later expanded to add a personal article policy and auto insurance! The quick service and great interactions are the reason I've stayed with this agency to cover all my needs. Specifically, Michelene (Mikie) has always been quick to respond and quickly resolve or answer any questions. She truly wants to help and will provide a range of solutions. Recently, my auto premium increased, and I reached out to inquire about this. She explained that the rates increased and also provided me with ways I could lower my premium through defensive driving courses. I can't recommend this agency enough!! Go with them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura WHITE

Laura WHITE

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura WHITE
"Michelene ( Mikey) is amazing and truly a life saver. She has worked past hours to go above and beyond to help me get what i needed. She takes the time to help me and walk me through everything. It’s the constant level of professionalism that is displayed from everyone. I have had this insurance for quite some time and i have never been disappointed. The entire team is consistent in every aspect. My Mikey is amazing and I’m so grateful they have her !!!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Eimesser

Stefanie Eimesser

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Eimesser
"Great service, fast replies, comprehensive answers and good explanations. I can recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Maria Hopkins

Maria Hopkins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hopkins
"I have worked with Jeff Waddle team for many years and have never been disappointed. I particularly work with Mikie Colette who provides excellent customer service I have never had to wait on anything with her- immediate responses, and filing claims is absolutely no hassle Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of jillian c.

jillian c.

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jillian c.
"Our agent Michelene Colette at the Waddle agency is the absolute best we have been working with her for our business insurance needs for almost 10 years."
Profile photo of Zareh Baghdassarian

Zareh Baghdassarian

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zareh Baghdassarian
"Michelene Colette is the best agent I could ask for. Her honesty, experience, and prompt responses are unmatched. She walked me through my insurance needs (and the various limits) as I was going through my first home purchase, and managed to get me a price far better than the competition."
Profile photo of Limitless Sheezy

Limitless Sheezy

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Limitless Sheezy
"Michelene has been great. She helped me out last year and this year again. She is the greatest with customer service and is also the nicest every!"
Profile photo of Christy Corrao

Christy Corrao

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Corrao
"Love dealing with this agency. They are friendly, responsive and efficient. I especially enjoy working with Mikie. She's been helping me for years and is very reliable. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Always excellent insurance advice and timely service. Thank you!"